Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
There is so much to say about how wonderful SeaCove 6a is!! We had not even finished our time there and had already started planning our return. The condo is absolutely the best we have ever stayed in. It is so clean, so well organized, fully stocked, cutely decorated... We are in love with it!! Everything you need is already there; plenty of seating inside and out, very nice private laundry room right outside your door and all the accessories you need to have the best day at the beach. The pool is fabulous for all ages, the grandbabies loved it, and even the walk to the beach was doable with 3 kids under 2!! Words cannot describe how great this place is. The community, the pool, the grounds, the beach, the experience and the memories made with our family. Thank you to the owners for sharing such a great place with us!!
View Property: 6 A, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience working with Dwight! He was very kind and helpful before, during, and after our stay!
Property
I loved our time spent in rental property 8D and I would definitely recommend it highly to my friends! A beautifully decorated/renovated condo just a short walk from the beach. Can't beat that!
View Property: 8 D, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great response time before and during our stay from the home owners
Property
This property was absolutely perfect for a girls trip, we were comfortable and felt safe within the home. It was only a brisk 4 minute walk to the beach and located near great restaurants, shops, and coffee shops. It was a great home for friends to stay in and enough space for privacy while still providing open areas, a family would fit very comfortably here as well. The owners were great and open with communication before and during our trip, we had no issues or concerns while staying here. We will definitely be traveling and staying at this property again!
View Property: 7 F Two Bedroom Loft
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is the best!! It was so clean and just steps to the beach! They even provided beach chairs for us to use. We cannot wait to come back and stay here again!! If I could give it more than 5 stars, i would
View Property: 7 F Two Bedroom Loft
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Awesome!
View Property: 7 F Two Bedroom Loft
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property. It is quiet and restful. A real gem if the emerald coast!
View Property: 8 F, Two Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We found this condo after our original reservation had to cancel. Check in time was sooner and check out time was later than the other condo so that was really nice. The place was spotless and we had a blast.
View Property: 9 B, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family was vacationing in a condo here I decided a few days before there arrival I wanted to see if I could get a condo here as well. I called the office Dwight got me hooked up in a condo in a breeze. Was super friendly. I live 4 hours from the coast so I've stayed in a few condos in the area and this one was the most convenient I've ever been in. I wasn't sure about having to walk across the road to get to the beach as I've always stayed beachfront but this was even better I didn't have to wait for an elevator each way. The pool is right outside my patio door which is awesome. If I plan another vacay here I will come back here! The condo was better than I expected getting last minute I got here early and it was ready for me! Thanks to dwight in the office for getting me in one last minute! My 3 year old had a blast!
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay in 7A, the condo was so clean, cute & perfect for our family of 4. Very well stocked kitchen & storage closet. Tons of beach supplies to use, great washer & dryer & we loved the pool being just a few steps from the condo. Great area & the walk to the beach was only a minute. We will definitely be long time guests, we loved everything about it!! Thank you!!
View Property: 7 A, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Th hi Ed y were great. Helpful and very knowledgeable
Property
It is an undiscovered gem. I wish I had know if this place years ago!
View Property: 8 F, Two Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice peaceful place for a family time. Awesome locations just a few minutes from the beach and the Outlets.
View Property: 7 B, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Cant wait to return.
View Property: 10 A, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I loved everything about the property and we will be back!
View Property: 9 C, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
It was amazing and beautiful. Will definitely be coming again !
View Property: 8 F, Two Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
Seacove is a hidden gem, very quaint. Felt very welcomed.
View Property: 7 F Two Bedroom Loft