Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Dwight is very helpful and accommodating
Property
The grounds and condos are clean and well kept. Great access to the beach. We come here every chance we get!
View Property: 10 C One Bedroom Condo
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Dwight is excellent in providing quick responses and information. He is one of the reasons we continue to return year after year. He makes sure everything is running smoothly and there is a comfort level knowing he is accessible. The extra community involvement with Movie nights, Dj and dancing is a plus as well. We love returning to Seacove every year!
Property
View Property: 4 A, Three Bedroom Townhome
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Cannot say enough about Seacove and Dwight who went above and beyond this week.
Property
Erik and Megan have made being at the beach a beautiful experience . Their condo is spectacular and the amenities at Seacove are great as well! It was a welcomed break from the craziness of being busy at home in Texas! We will be staying here again. Cannot say enough about Seacove and Dwight who went above and beyond this week.
View Property: 6 A, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay in 6A, very nice condo! It was so clean and well stocked for all of our cooking needs. Beautiful property with great staff. Excellent location and section of beach. We will be back for sure!!
View Property: 6 A, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay in 6A, very nice condo! It was so clean and well stocked for all of our cooking needs. Beautiful property with great staff. Excellent location and section of beach. We will be back for sure!!
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed every bit of it
View Property: 10 E Two Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
See above comment #2
View Property: 8 F, Two Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Dwight was awesome, very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Excellent, can't wait to come back - will definitely choose 10A again if available. It had everything needed and then some - very clean and comfy. Pool area was nice and kid friendly and the biggest plus - direct access to the beach - no loading/unloading a vehicle -very nice.
View Property: 10 A, One Bedroom Condo
Duncan , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10 A, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7 F Two Bedroom Loft
Crete
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were all very friendly.
Property
It was a great experience and highly recommend this property to anyone who is interested.
View Property: 7 F Two Bedroom Loft
Rockwall, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
The property manager is great! He was so accommodating and very friendly. He maintains the property very well
Property
View Property: 8 A, One Bedroom Condo
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 C, Three Bedroom Townhome
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
There is so much to say about how wonderful SeaCove 6a is!! We had not even finished our time there and had already started planning our return. The condo is absolutely the best we have ever stayed in. It is so clean, so well organized, fully stocked, cutely decorated... We are in love with it!! Everything you need is already there; plenty of seating inside and out, very nice private laundry room right outside your door and all the accessories you need to have the best day at the beach. The pool is fabulous for all ages, the grandbabies loved it, and even the walk to the beach was doable with 3 kids under 2!! Words cannot describe how great this place is. The community, the pool, the grounds, the beach, the experience and the memories made with our family. Thank you to the owners for sharing such a great place with us!!
View Property: 6 A, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience working with Dwight! He was very kind and helpful before, during, and after our stay!
Property
I loved our time spent in rental property 8D and I would definitely recommend it highly to my friends! A beautifully decorated/renovated condo just a short walk from the beach. Can't beat that!
View Property: 8 D, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great response time before and during our stay from the home owners
Property
This property was absolutely perfect for a girls trip, we were comfortable and felt safe within the home. It was only a brisk 4 minute walk to the beach and located near great restaurants, shops, and coffee shops. It was a great home for friends to stay in and enough space for privacy while still providing open areas, a family would fit very comfortably here as well. The owners were great and open with communication before and during our trip, we had no issues or concerns while staying here. We will definitely be traveling and staying at this property again!
View Property: 7 F Two Bedroom Loft
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is the best!! It was so clean and just steps to the beach! They even provided beach chairs for us to use. We cannot wait to come back and stay here again!! If I could give it more than 5 stars, i would
View Property: 7 F Two Bedroom Loft
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Awesome!
View Property: 7 F Two Bedroom Loft
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property. It is quiet and restful. A real gem if the emerald coast!
View Property: 8 F, Two Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We found this condo after our original reservation had to cancel. Check in time was sooner and check out time was later than the other condo so that was really nice. The place was spotless and we had a blast.
View Property: 9 B, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family was vacationing in a condo here I decided a few days before there arrival I wanted to see if I could get a condo here as well. I called the office Dwight got me hooked up in a condo in a breeze. Was super friendly. I live 4 hours from the coast so I've stayed in a few condos in the area and this one was the most convenient I've ever been in. I wasn't sure about having to walk across the road to get to the beach as I've always stayed beachfront but this was even better I didn't have to wait for an elevator each way. The pool is right outside my patio door which is awesome. If I plan another vacay here I will come back here! The condo was better than I expected getting last minute I got here early and it was ready for me! Thanks to dwight in the office for getting me in one last minute! My 3 year old had a blast!
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay in 7A, the condo was so clean, cute & perfect for our family of 4. Very well stocked kitchen & storage closet. Tons of beach supplies to use, great washer & dryer & we loved the pool being just a few steps from the condo. Great area & the walk to the beach was only a minute. We will definitely be long time guests, we loved everything about it!! Thank you!!
View Property: 7 A, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Th hi Ed y were great. Helpful and very knowledgeable
Property
It is an undiscovered gem. I wish I had know if this place years ago!
View Property: 8 F, Two Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice peaceful place for a family time. Awesome locations just a few minutes from the beach and the Outlets.
View Property: 7 B, One Bedroom Condo
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Cant wait to return.
View Property: 10 A, One Bedroom Condo